Last updated on October 4th, 2022

Nominations are Open

JourneyWoman Award for Lifetime Achievement


A lifetime achievement award for a person who has demonstrated long-term commitment to making the travel industry better, presented in memory of JourneyWoman’s Evelyn Hannon.

Submit your nominee:

The deadline to submit your nomination is November 1st 2022.